Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

(93 reviews)
95.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category


Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Dongan T. - |Recommended: YesGood environment and feel quite safe living in the apartment
response from property -Your review is important to us. Thank you for taking the time out. We are glad to hear you're having a good experience. We would like to encourage you to join us in our weekly resident events. Raiders Walk
submitted by Heath D. - |Recommended: YesReview — Great place to live
response from property -Heath thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We are happy that you enjoy your home and that you chose to renew with us. Look out for upcoming Resident Events! Raiders Walk
submitted by Amelia B. - |Recommended: YesRocky start but decent — I haven’t had the greatest experience as the move in process was really annoying and stressful as my roommate and I were the only ones without our apartment ready and the apartment was missing all the chairs when we got here the legs were missing from the couch and chair and our coffee table was missing. But the staff was really nice and pretty helpful throughout the entire process and seemed like they really wanted to help. But for the price it’s a pretty decent apartment for being right across campus.
response from property -Thank you Amelia for your review. We truly apologize for the inconvenience in not being able to place you in the unit that was expected and at the time you requested. We hope that we can make better and you trust that we are here to help. Please place a work order on what furniture you are missing and we will definitely try our best to fix these issues. Thank you for choosing Raiders Walk as your home.
submitted by Seolae H. - |Recommended: YesN a — n a
response from property -Hello Seolae! We are excited to see that you are happy with your home. Don't forget to use your portal to create work orders or to make your monthly payment. Join us for our weekly events Raiders Walk
submitted by Vaishnavi T. - |Recommended: YesWork orders — Please below are the issues 1.We have issue with blind fold in all the rooms 2.AC is not working. 3.Leakage from ac vents in kitchen. 4. Water blockage issue all Over the flat in washrooms, kitchen. 5.Lights are very dim in hall. 6. There lot of complexity in connecting wifi.
response from property -Hello Tella, Thank you for your review. It looks like you may need to create a work order through your resident portal. Please contact the office if you need any assistance in doing so. Don't forget to join our weekly resident events! Raiders Walk
submitted by Mariana P. - |Recommended: YesOkay — Livable but slightly over priced. Obvious repairs have been made to restroom but they don’t look well done. Paint on the Kitchen cabinets is peeling and washer dryer were not hooked up.
response from property -Mariana, Thank you for your review and choosing Raiders Walk. We appreciate hearing from our residents. If you need assistance hooking up washer and dyer please contact our office @ (806)747-3377 Raiders Walk
submitted by Emma Z. - |Recommended: YesReview — This place has been very welcoming and I’ve enjoyed living here so far. My only complaint is that the apartment was not cleaned when moving in and I’ve had to do it all myself.
response from property -Emma, We are excited when our residents enjoy their home at Raiders Walk. We apologize that our vendor cleaning wasn't met to your standards. We really appreciate your taking the time to leave a review. Raiders Walk
submitted by Juan P. - |Recommended: YesBest place to live — Best place to live
response from property -We truly appreciate you Juan for leaving us a review! Remember to use your portal to pay rent and place any work orders. Look out for our upcoming events! Raiders Walk
submitted by Madison H. - |Recommended: NoApartment was Filthy — When I moved in there was mold in the bathroom. In The shower head and growing on the walls and ceiling. There were items that the previous Tennant had left behind. The shower walls looked like they had been painted once and when that paint started to peel they just spray-painted over the peeling areas and hoped for the best. The walls were badly patched and were painted over in a color that did not match. And the whole place is overall filthy. I'm still not convinced that it has ever been cleaned or maintained. So far living in this place has been a waking nightmare.
response from property -Madison, your review is concerning to us. We would appreciate if you can reach out to your property management by emailing us at raiderswalk@creimail.com to further discuss your move in experience. We would like to resolve any open issues. Raiders Walk
submitted by Bryce R. - |Recommended: YesGreat — Wonderful
response from property -Thank you Bryce for taking the time and leaving us a review. Look out for our up coming events weekly! Raiders Walk
submitted by Nadira E. - |Recommended: YesI really like the spacious of this apartments, and the people at the leasing office are nice
response from property -Hey Nadira! Thanks for your feedback! We pride ourselves on great customer service and our residents are important to us! - Raiders Walk Management
submitted by Jun C. - |Recommended: YesReview of raiders walk — A very nice please to live
response from property -Hello Jun! Thank you for choosing Raiders Walk. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your Home. We are here to help at anytime. Raiders Walk
submitted by Kelsey M. - |Recommended: NoDon’t live here — Property management doesn’t work with you. Leak occurred for a month in my apartment and management did nothing to help or reimburse rent for things I was unable to use during the period. Worst apartment I’ve lived in in the 4 years I’ve been in Lubbock.
response from property -Here at Raiders Walk we want everyone to feel at home. Apartment living sometimes can be tough with maintenance issues that may occur; however, we do help and try to accommodate when appropriate. Compensation of two months rent is not appropriate as you requested. Slab leaks are unfortunate and at that point we are at the mercy of our 3rd party vendor to come out and find the source. We understand the leak doesn't only effect 1 resident and apologize for the inconvenience that you had in your pantry. Raiders Walk
submitted by Otis N. - |Recommended: YesA great choice for affordable housing this close to campus and the staff is amazing. Victoria, for instance, is so nice and is a great person to go to for assistance or if you’re just in need of someone to talk to.
response from property -We appreciate your Review! Our Team is here to help Raiders Walk
submitted by Rita D. - |Recommended: YesGood — Good
response from property -Rita, we would like to thank you for your 5 star review! We also want to say thank you for renewing with us for another year. Remember, don't hesitate to call the office with any concerns. Don't forget to join us in the clubhouse for resident events. Raiders Walk

The above reviews are pre-selected by Capstone Real Estate Investments, LLC and do not represent all submitted reviews by current residents, guests, and/or prospective residents. This web page is intended to provide potential residents with customer provided feedback regarding this community and its services. Some reviewers may have been asked to leave an honest review through electronic communication and/or participated in an honest review promotion.